Lettings

Showing 7 properties

  • Beautiful 3 Bedroom House – Southsea Portsmouth

    £925 pcm
    Amazing 3 bedroom, newly available in Southsea, Portsmouth. Not to be missed, viewings available immediately. Get in touch today!
  • Lovely 2 Bedroom House To Rent – Copnor Portsmouth

    £875 pcm
    Beautiful 2 bedroom house, newly available in Copnor, Portsmouth. Viewings highly recommended. Won't be on the market long
  • 2 x Ensuite – Stubbington Avenue Portsmouth House Share

    £555 pcm
    2 x massive luxury doubles with own bathrooms available in nice location in Northend Viewing highly recommended. Shared modern kitchen. Bike store and all facilities available. Any questions please call today 02392 983878
  • MUST SEE! DOUBLE ROOM IN STUNNING MODERN HOUSE

    £500 pcm
    Fantastic house. Very modern throughout Will be sharing with friendly landlord and one other. Shared lounge, bathroom and kitchen. Won't be available long! Parking space available in secure carpark (£40pcm) if needed. Please get in touch to find out more and arrange viewings. Plea...
  • Huge Shared 4 Bed House In Southsea Portsmouth

    £500 pcm
    Amazing 4 bed house for rent, would suit professionals or students. Needs to be seen to really appreciate the size of each room. Ideally would like let to a group of 4 sharers, will consider renting individually each room. Available AUGUST 1ST, so get in now to avoid missing out on this hou...
  • Large Double Room To Rent Gosport

    £100 pw
    Massive double room to let in large flat in the heart of Gosport. You will be sharing with 1 other. The flat is well maintained and very modern. The room consists of large wardrobe, bed and drawers. Viewing highly recommended. The sharer will ideally be a professional or in full time employ...
  • Lovely Double With Virgin In Southsea Portsmouth

    £400 pcm
    Beautiful double room in Southsea, just of Albert Road. Room comes with Wifi and virgin aswell as TV and desk and double bed with a built in wardrobe and freestanding wardrobe. Ideal housemate will like cats as there are 2 in the flat. Will be sharing with 1 other female who works from home...